COVID Boosters

Ivel Medical Centre cannot book your Covid Boosters, but once 180 days has elapsed since your second dose you can attend the walk in at Priory House in Chicksands. They are operating daily from 08:30-18:00. There is no need to contact the surgery as unfortunately we will not be able to help with this booking. Do not attend before 180 days as you will be turned away. Please take your NHS Number with you.

Priory House Walk In Schedule

This is our upcoming schedule for walk-ins at Priory House:

  • Monday 29.11.2021 – closed
  • Tuesday 30.11.2021 –  11:00 – 17:00
  • Wednesday 1.12.2021 – 11:00 – 17:00
  • Thursday 2.12.2021 -11:00 – 17:00
  • Friday 3.12.2021 – 11:00 – 17:00
  • Saturday 4.12.2021 – 11:00 – 17:00
  • Sunday 5.12.2021 – 11:00 – 17:00
  • Monday – closed
  • Tuesday 7.12.2021 – 11:00 – 17:00
  • Wednesday 8.12.2021 – 11:00 – 17:00
  • Thursday 9.12.2021 – 11:00 – 17:00
  • Friday 10.12.2021 – 11:00 – 17:00
  • Saturday 11.12.2021 – 11:00 – 17:00
  • Sunday 12.12.2021 – 11:00 – 17:00

We have Pfizer and Moderna everyday. The boosters are with Moderna vaccine and Pfizer is for 2nd doses and under 18s.

12-15 year old: These are strictly on appointments only.

Astra Zeneca – for 2nd doses and boosters for whom mRNA is contraindicated – these clinics are on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays only.